IBIS
ul. Jana Pawła II 38
89-200 Szubin
NIP: 558-150-26-09

woj. kujawsko-pomorskie

 

www.ibis.net.pl
biuro@ibis.net.pl

tel.  52 391 02 00
fax 52 391 02 09

kom. 517 911 007
kom. 530-188-187

DZIAŁ SPRZEDAŻY

Remigiusz Koniec
r.koniec@ibis.net.pl
+48 52 391 02 01
+48 530 188 187

SERWIS

serwis@ibis.net.pl
+48 52 391 02 03
+48 517 911 007

DZIAŁ ZAOPATRZENIA

Urszula Broda
u.broda@ibis.net.pl
+48 52 391 02 05

PRODUKCJA

Paweł Wachowski
produkcja@ibis.net.pl
+48 52 391 02 06

Regiony sprzedaży

Remigiusz Koniec
obsługa klientów zagranicznych i firm współpracujących
tel. 530 188 187
r.koniec@ibis.net.pl

Robert Zatorski
tel. 506 230 965
r.zatorski@ibis.net.pl

Jarosław Winiaszewski
tel. 530 790 003
j.winiaszewski@ibis.net.pl

Sławomir Jankowiak
tel. 534 215 900
s.jankowiak@ibis.net.pl

Robert Idzik
tel. 530 729 728
r.idzik@ibis.net.pl